top of page
Photo Collage Orange6.jpg

The Rock Island County Fair has provided entertainment and education to the community for over 150 years! With livestock shows, carnival rides, food, and live entertainment, there is something for everyone at the Rock Island County Fair.

Board of Directors


Executive Board

President: Lauren Crawford

1st Vice President: Blair Blaser

2nd Vice President: Kelly Preston

Secretary: Joel Bohnsack

Treasurer: Anna Copeland

Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: Keith Gorham

Board of Directors

Taylor Adams

Steve Bein

Cody Bennett

Jim Bohnert

Jim Bohnsack

Jack Copeland

Virgil Dueysen

Lucas Crawford

Tyler Freyermuth

Scott Johnson

Terry Mattly

Marty McManus

Jeff Peterson

Jason Rursch

Cara Ryckeghem

JD Schulte

Steve Simpson

Ron Whipple

Cole Whissman

Eric Yoder

bottom of page